screenings-title

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

BCC Cinemas, Ipswich (QLD)
Fan-Force Screening hosted by Joining Together

Monday March 27, 6:30pm

Adults $21.00

Dendy Newtown, Sydney (NSW)
Opening night Q+A

Tuesday March 28, 6:00pm

Adults $21.00, Concession $17.00

BCC Cinemas, Toowoomba (QLD)
Fan-Force Screening hosted by Jahna Koehler

Wednesday March 29, 6:30pm

Adults $20.00

Cinema Nova, Melbourne (VIC)
Opening night Q+A

Thursday March 30, 6:30pm

Adults $19.50, Concession $15.50

State Cinemas, Hobart (TAS)

Thursday March 30, 6:30pm

Adults $19.50, Concession $17.50

Alice Springs Cinema, Alice Springs (NT)

Thursday March 30, 6:30pm

Adults $18.50, Concession $15.50

Newfarm Six Cinemas, New Farm (QLD)
Opening night Q+A

Friday March 31, 6:30pm

Adults $16.00

Star Court Theatre, Lismore (NSW) + Q&A

Saturday April 1, 4:00pm

Adults $18.00, Concession $15.00

Belgrave Cinemas, Armidale (NSW) + Q&A

Monday April 3, TBC

Adults $15.50, Concession $13.50

Forum 6 Cinemas, Tamworth (NSW) + Q&A

Tuesday April 4, TBC

Adults $16.50, Concession $15.00

Odeon Star Cinema, Semaphore (SA)
Fan-Force Screening hosted by Carrie Fleming

Tuesday April 4, 6:30pm

Adults $15.00

Gladstone Cinemas, Gladstone (QLD)
Fan-Force Screening hosted by Roseberry Community Services

Tuesday April 4, 6:30pm

Adults $20.00

Odeon 5 Cinemas, Orange (NSW) + Q&A

Wednesday April 5, TBC

Adults $19.50, Concession $18.00

Orana Cinemas (WA)

Friday April 14, TBC

Adults $14.00, Concession $14.00

Bowraville Cinemas, Nambucca (NSW)
Fan-Force Screening hosted by NVYSC

Wednesday April 19, 3:30pm

Concession $8.00

Avoca Picture Theatre, Avoca Beach (NSW)
Fan-Force Screening hosted by Yadamayi

Thursday April 20, 7:00pm

Adults $17.00

Cameo Cinema, Belgrave (VIC)
Fan-Force Screening hosted by Bree Downes

Thursday April 27, 7:00pm

Adults $21.00

Cinema Mount Isa, Mount Isa (QLD)
Fan-Force Screening hosted by Naomie Craigie

Saturday May 6, 7:00pm

Adults $18.00

Forum 6 Cinemas, Wagga Wagga (NSW)
Fan-Force Screening hosted by The Hosted Within

Monday May 15, 7:00pm

Adults $18.00

Hoyts Cinema Carousel, Cannington (WA)
Fan-Force Screening hosted by CFAS

Monday May 31, 6:30pm

Adults $22.00

Riverside Cinemas, Parramatta (NSW)

Friday June 2, 10:30am

Students & Teachers $14.00

CINEMA ON DEMAND

Host your own Screening with Fan-Force Cinema-On-Demand
OR
Complete the form below to request a screening and we will be in touch soon!

REGISTER YOUR SCHOOL

We are developing an education action kit to accompany ‘Zach’s Ceremony’, our vision is that today’s students will become stewards of change in emerging generations.  Generations that have a comprehensive understanding of Indigenous history and celebrate the richness of living culture.

Please register your interest in acquiring an action kit or hosting a screening for your school.